Indian Railways to launch Bharat Gaurav Tourist Train

0 119

In a move to promote Dekho Apna Desh and Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat initiatives, Indian Railways, in collaboration with IRCTC, is set to launch the Bharat Gaurav Tourist Train. Departing from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus on Friday, the circular route will cover iconic destinations such as Mumbai, Pune, Solapur, Guntakal, Renigunta, Rameshwaram, Madurai, Kanyakumari, Kochuveli, and back to CSMT on 25th of this month.

The train, offering Economy, Comfort, and Deluxe options, aims to showcase India’s rich cultural and religious heritage to both domestic and international tourists. It informed that halts for boarding and deboarding include major stations like Thane, Pune, Solapur, Kanyakumari, and more. It added that this IRCTC tourist train will be an all-inclusive tour package offering 3 options-Economy, Comfort, and Deluxe and includes train fare, meals, stay and transport.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.