Elections for 13 Rajya Sabha seats to be held on 31 March

0 43

The Election Commission of India has announced the date for elections of 13 Rajya Sabha seats on Monday. The elections for the seats will be held on March 31st this year. The 13 seats are spread in six states.

There are five seats in Punjab, two in Assam, three in Kerala, and one each in Nagaland, Tripura, and Himachal Pradesh.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.