Re-polling begins at 11 polling booths in Manipur

0 53

In Manipur, re-polling will be held at eleven polling stations of Inner Manipur Parliamentary Constituency today. The ECI has directed the State Election authority to conduct the voting from 7 AM to 5 PM today in these polling stations.

These eleven polling stations saw mob violence, riot, destruction of EVM and election machines and proxy voting in the first phase polls of Lok Sabha Election 2024 in Manipur.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.