Nabajyoti and Maharana Athletic wins their matches in B Division Cricket

0 144

Nabajyoti Cricket Club defeated West Zone Cricket Club by 7 wickets in 8th Rashmi Bala Tamuli ‘B’ Division Cricket League.

Man of the Match S. Vijay Kumar of Navajyoti Cricket Club trophy presented by Manjit Bhagawati, General Secretary Navajyoti Club for his splendid performance.

Meanwhile, Maharana Athletic Club also won their match against Legends Sporting Club by 4 wickets.

Man of the Match, Nipu moni Kumar of Maharana Athletic Club trophy presented by Anna Swargiary Executive Member GSA and General Secretary, Dynamo Club.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.