Assam clinch 17 medals in ITF Taekwon-Do Championship

0 60

Team Assam have clinched four gold, three silver and ten bronze medals in 37th ITF Taekwon-Do Championship.

Jagrav Das, Sondipon Agamacharyya, Nivir Vikram Bortamuli, Kritangi Bora won gold medals for Assam.

Meanwhile, Suhani Shivom, Aarush Chetri, Jonali Baruah won both sliver and bronze medals. Nubaid Ahmed took two bronze medals in the tournament.

On the other hand, Krishanu Koustav Bora, Anamitra Kashyap, Dimpi Debanth, Kausik Mazumder and Jinki Baruah won bronze medals for Assam.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.